KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Autonomous System
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr Milan Simic
RMIT University, Australia
milan.simic@rmit.edu.au

IS02: Intelligent and Interactive Services (IAIS)
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Rainer Schmidt
Munich University of Applied Sciences, Germany
rainer.schmidt@hm.edu
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Alfred Zimmermann
Reutlingen University, Germany
alfred.zimmermann@reutlingen-university.de

IS03: Real-time image and video processing in Industrial and IoT Applications using Big Data Analytics
Click here for details
Chair:
Assoc. Prof. Gwanggil Jeon
Incheon National University, Korea
gjeon@inu.ac.kr
Co-Chaired by
Assist. Prof. Awais Ahmad
Bahria University, Pakistan
aahmad.marwat@gmail.com
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Marco Anisetti
University of Milan, Italy
marco.anisetti@unimi.it
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Ernesto Damiani
Khalifa University, UAE
ernesto.damiani@kustar.ac.ae

IS04: Innovative Information Services for Advanced Knowledge Activity
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Koichi Asakura
asakura@daido-it.ac.jp
Daido University, Japan
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Toyohide Watanabe
Nagoya University, Japan
watanabe@nagoya-u.jp

KES IIMSS 2019

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2019